Majestic’s set recording @ Planet Jungle 1-4-17.

01.Mashup Notorious – P-Tay
02.You Ain´t No Junglist – P-Tay
03.Empires (Aries remix) – THE ELECTRIC SWING CIRCUS
04.riffz – no dreadlocks inna dance
05.This Tune – Itoa
06.Strange Attractor (Sully Remix) – Itoa
07.Snow AKA Breaking Point – Raggamortis
08.Man Fi Dead – [Dub]ious
09.Supa Ape – Hail Di King
10.Horns Crew – Evade
11.Rudeboy – Evade
12.A Ring A Ling – Tropmanga
13.Breezin’ – LAVERY
14.Bubblin’ – 6Blocc & Ohmen
15.Rough Love (K Jah remix) – DJ Cautious
16.Ain´t Nothing But A 90´s Thang – P-Tay
17.Rob_Raider and Majestic – The_Classic
18.Ready or Not (1904 VIP)- Hype
19.U Can’t Stop – PZG & RIFFZ
20.Sam Binga Ft Warrior Queen – Wasted Days (Sully Remix)
21.Blvck Ho73 – RIFFZ
22.The Heist (Saturation Mix) – Vocoda
23.Tryna Do It 4 Luv – RIFFZ
24.Kilburn Massive – PZG & RIFFZ
25.Samurai Breaks – Justice
26.Dead Junglist – S.Kid & D.K. Ritual
27.Vocoda – Massive
28.Nah Lolipop Nah Sweet So – RIFFZ
29.Dead Junglist – S.Kid & D.K. Ritual
30.Disco Biscuits (Crypticz Rework) – James Bless
31.Tekno but it’s Acid
32.Clean Up Your Heart – Bman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment