A fresh new Monkey Business album with 23 new jungle tunes on Vol. 5 with tracks by Antares, Bman, D.I.S, DJ K, Duburban, Jamin Ninjah, Tropmanga and many more!
Free download on Bandcamp here.

1.Antares – Prism
2.BC Rydah + Setwon – Soundboy Go Dead
3.Bman – Nightjob
4.Cirkelpunt – Its The Dose That Makes The Poison
5.D.I.S. x Bandai Zuki – Houdini Expression
6.Dark Droid & Benoneshot – Rub A Dub
7.DJ K – I Am Who I Am
8.DJ Psionic – WOoW
9.DOC & King Bracket – Twinkle Love
10.Duburban & Simply Dread – Rambo
11.Els In Wonderland – You’re Pushing Us
12.Enki & Mamoet – Original Sound
13.Jamin Nimjah – Auriginal
14.Jonny 5 – Agent Of Chaos
15.Nickynutz – I & I Saw Dem Coming
16.Ninjah Fareye – Ganja Dangerous
17.Nosrettap – Pemex Refix
18.Sensimo – Tactile Feelings
19.Stereo Nuttah – Raggamuffin
20.Tankdubz – Bass Bizz
21.Timmy T – Neukende Politie
22.Tony Jungle – Night Stalker
23.Tropmanga & Bman – 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment