Coming straight out of Amsterdam, the label Guerilla Bass Records is owned by MAC-V.

Tommy Badman: “I love how clean and crisp all the tunes sound, with some really old and new school sounding sounds in there for good measure. There are some sublime basslines and Amens flying off all over the place on these really well put together tracks.”

Performed on 2 x Reloop RP-7000-Mk2s Timecode Vinyl.

1) MAC-V – Real Love
2) Msymiakos – This Too Will Pass
3) MAC-V – Paradigm Shift
4) MAC-V – Hot For You
5) MAC-V – Planets
6) MAC-V – Drone
7) MAC-V – Broken Birdz
8) MAC-V – Tombs And Ruins
9) MAC-V – Fear No Evil
10)MAC-V – Unintended Betrayal
11) MAC-V – This Generation
12)P.I.M (Programs In Memory)- There Is Nothing To Be Afraid Of
13)MAC-V – Secluded
14)MAC-V – I and I
15)Rez – Nostalgia
16)Ride – Criminal Minds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment