Its been 2 years since the last mix by Djimm. Here is a brand new one with 18 tunes in 50 min – with a wicked wicked tracklist.

1)Junglord – Red Light District [SUPERCHARGER]
2)Twinhooker – One 4 Da Clash
3)Tony Jungle & Tropmanga – Wasting My Time [MORE FIRE RECORDINGS]
4)Simply Dread – Fire & Brimstone [SUPERCHARGER]
5)Duburban – Beat Gangsters [IN DA JUNGLE RECORDINGS]
6)Humb – Aint No Sunshine [JIGSORE VS LIFE4LAND]
7)Tony Jungle – Kick It [UK JUNGLE RECORDS]
8) Omen Breaks – Murderous Masters [SUPERCHARGER]
9) Slimjah – Trouble In Africa (VIP Remix)
10)Simply Dread – Doobie Riddim [SUPERCHARGER]
11) Supa Ape – Strictly Murda [FORTHCOMING NSA RECORDINGS]
12)Humb – Wickedest Ting (11pm rolling mix) [JIGSORE SOUND!]
13) Junglord – Manchester Bad Bwoy [SUPERCHARGER]
14)Simply Dread, Duburban – Pressure [IN DA JUNGLE RECORDINGS]
15)Osh-Kosh & Doc – There Is Only One Way [SUPERCHARGER]
16)Omni Rhythm – Murda [TECHNICOLOUR SOUNDS]
17) Supa Ape – Kill Sound Anytime [SUPA APE FREE DL]
18) Riffs – Boat Ride (Osh-Kosh Remix) [OSH-KOSH FREE DL]

1 Comment

    So so many amen jungle rinse out tunes….. mostly all vinyl releases! Right here mixed in amazing quality…
    You would be seriously silly not to bag it!
    Check my previous mixes direct from my Soundcloud page!

    BIG UP!!
    LEW/JIM….. (DJIMM)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment