Many international and well known producers we can see in this tracklist – Bong Selecta, Vocoda, Hmb, General Malice, illicit, Nicky Nutz, Stivs, Natty Ruler…


Johnny Osbourne – My Sound Will Reign
Cocoa Tea – Go Home Soundboy
Mega Banton – Decision
Bong Selecta – Guntest [CLASH011]
DJ Vocoda – Gangster Tune [LBLS008]
Humb – Rule Over England [JIGVSJS-01]
General Malice – Bloodclaat [BCR 006]
Illicit – Jah Almighty [RR02]
Dub Liner – Take One Lick [LBLS010]
Nickynutz – Ganja Rmx [LICKSHOT005]
Anti-Man – Rude Walking [JXR05]
Sine – Tempo Dub [KNG02]
Theory – Foundation 11 [ACR 3001]
Jamin Nimjah – Take it Easy [BBL 04]
Warped Dynamics – Ragga Rampage 2 (Next Generation Mix) [BL008]
Stivs & Kelvin 373 – Rasta Imposter RMX [BBL003]
Champa B – Jah Jah Dub [LICKSHOT007]
DJ Future – Is It Safe [117001]
X Nation – Spread Out And Scatter [FDX 004]
Natty Ruler – El Shaddai [KKR 001]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment