Featuring tracks/remixes by festival performers Dub Liner, Omen Breaks, E-Coli, Jamie Bostron, Default, Jman, Mr Multiplex, Tropmanga, DJ K, Els in Wonderland, Bman, Positive Fyah, Specter and Socle.


Summer Kush Festival 2015 Promo (mixed by DJ K) by Dj K (Bonus Mixes) on Mixcloud

1. Lifecycle & Mr Multiplex – Clean Greens
2. J.Man feat. Parly B – Roadblock (Sleepy Time Ghost Vocal Remix)
3. Bman – Revenge
4. Cham – Nah Sell Out (Jamie Bostron Remix)
5. Specter – Heads High Remix
6. Omen Breaks – Dem Talk Too Much
7. Dub Liner – Sekkle
8. Socle – Bad Like Yaz (Default Remix)
9. Positive Fyah – Eeek Ah Baba
10. Tropmanga – Real Situation Jungle
11. Keely B – Drinks Up (DJ K Remix)
12. E-Coli – Bucovina
13. Els in Wonderland – All Night

free direct mp3-download here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment