Here is the number 68 of the Killarecords Podcast by DJ K outta Leipzig/germany. Boom!

Killa Podcast V.68 by Dj K – Killa Podcast Official on Mixcloud

1. T:Base & Mr. Spooky Terror ft Dubwiser MC – Fuck You
2. Johnny Hates Jazz – Shattered Dreams (DJ K Refix)
3. Mixmasta Zool ft Sima Xyn – Freedom (DJ K Re-edit)
4. Bounty Killer – Judas (DJ K Refix)
5. I-Octane – Love Di Vibes (DJ K Refix)
6. Tropmanga ft Spruddy – What a Joy
7. NewKoncept – I am you see
8. Bman – Respect Break
9. FeyDer & Baby Demo – Protect Your Neck
10. FFF – Rudebwoy Business
11. Filth – Jungle Fever (edit)
12. Mana Boom – Circus

direct download here


  1. excellent mix
    been working hard for some time and haven’t had time to listen to the new stuff… You mix was a nice way to break the pause.

  2. You made minor mention of some trouble a few pod casts back, hope life evens out for you. That said I like the attitude to this mix and the intro is all smiles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment