The next episode is ready to listen: Killa Podcast v142 by DJ K with tunes by Jamie Bostron, Beat Assassins, Klute, Bassface Sascha, Liondub, Brisk, Blackout JA and more.
Direct download here.

1. Toronto Is Broken – Spirit Song (Jamie Bostron VIP Remix)
2. Beat Assassins feat. Sifu Chan – Play To Win
3. Lost City – We Run the Dance
4. Dec James – Twice
5. Beat Assassins – Hype Up
6. Klute – Sick Of It All
7. Run Tingz Cru – Legalize ft. Top Cat (Jinx Remix)
8. Rachael E.C – All Rudeboys & Rudegirls (Ly Da Buddah Remix)
9. Bassface Sascha, DJ Phlex feat. Soultrain – Whirlpool
10. Jinx – Verses ft. Da Fuchaman
11. Shy Nee – The Six
12. Liondub, Rubdan – Smugglers
13. Rumble feat. Blackout JA, Daddy Freddy – Wine It Up
14. Jayline – Network
15. DJ Brisk – Airhead (Audio X Remix)
16. DJ Brisk – Airhead (Sunny & Deck Hussy Remix)
17. Tamerax – Jedi Unicorn (DJ K Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment