Junglewar 2018 is still runnin, here is mix number two by Default with a great selection again.
Here is the link to vol. 1.

D.I.S. – Nah Done
Mizeyesis – Wha Mi Say
Jamin Nimjah – Rudebwoy Steez
Baby Demo – Ol’ Fashioned Sound Killing
Big Ears – Killed Him Already
Osh Kosh – Love You Will Never Get
Selectah J-Man – War Dub
Nickynutz – Who Do I Battle
Istari Lasterfahrer – Pee Pee Fi Dubplate
Matheus – You Send To Seek & I Respond To Destroy
Sariuo – Murderation
Humb – Runaway (Pussy) Sound (You’re Falling)

Just check out all junglewar entries 2018 here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment