The long awaited Boyz N The Jungle remix album by 6Blocc is finally released with 15 revisions of some of the classic gangster flick’s most memorable moments. You’ll be taken on a journey through the many styles of jungle / drum n bass: amen choppage, minimal, liquid, hard step and even some halftime biznizz!

1. In The Hood
2. Liquid Memories
3. Afrika
4. Paralysis
5. Mark
6. Ricky
7. Ice Cream Man
8. Bad Cop
9. Crenshaw and Century
10. Church Booty
11. Problems
12. Who Dat
13. Nobody
14. Ghetto Reality
15. Last Call

Buy this album on Bandcamp.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment