UK Jungle Presents: UK Jungle 001 ’12” Vinyl Release’

Previews for the debut 12″ release from UK Jungle Records with tracks by Supa Ape, Omen Breaks, Junglord and OmniRhythm!
Preorder your vinyl on Bandcamp here.

A1 – Supa Ape – You Have To Understand
A2 – Omen Breaks – Lickshots FWD
B1 – Junglord – Cocaine Epidemic
B2 – OmniRhythm – Finemere Calling