This mix was broadcast on 93.9FM in Dublin, Ireland on 13th August 2019.

“… This hour long mix showcases his own music, unreleased gems and remixes, mostly available on the UK Jungle label and other top labels.” Solid Sound FM

1. Supa Ape – UKJ ‘Eek A Mouse’ Dubplate
2. Origin One ft. Peppery – Where You Come From (Supa Ape Remix) (FORTHCOMING NICEUP RECORDS)
3. Supa Ape ft. Lady Soul – Bright Lights (UK JUNGLE RECORDS)
4. Supa Ape ft. Lady Soul – What You Want (UK JUNGLE RECORDS)
6. Aries & Serial Killaz ft. Spyda – Jungle Music (Supa Ape Remix) (BORN ON ROAD)
7. Supa Ape & Omnirhythm – Fear (FORTHCOMING UK JUNGLE RECORDS)
8. Supa Ape – Expressions
9. Supa Ape – Glamour (FREE DOWNLOAD)
10.Supa Ape – UKJ ‘Solo Banton’ Dubplate
11. Supa Ape – Strictly Murda (NSA RECORDS)
12. Supa Ape ft. Lady Soul – Trees (UK JUNGLE RECORDS)
13. Supa Ape ft. Lady Soul – Fantasia (UK JUNGLE RECORDS)
13. Supa Ape – Pressure Cooker (DESTROY OH BOY)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment