So summer may well be behind us but the new Autumn season is guaranteed to bring some epic club nights, some life back to the vinyl industry and above all else the new Run Tingz promotional mix! Keep your eyes peeled for the upcoming releases on Run Tingz Recordings and Jungle Clone Records that will be dropping at some point over the next 6 weeks.

Link to Soundcloud here.

1. Blackout JA – Intro
2. Shy FX Ft. Top Cat – Champion DJ (Run Tingz VIP)
3. Debaser Ft. Blackout JA – Jungle Champion
4. Wildlife Collective – Champion Lover
5. G.Tactix & LXP Ft. YT – Born Inna Babylon (ruff mix)
6. DJ Panik & M Rode – Truth and Rights
7. G.Tactix & LXP Ft. Blackout JA – We Run Tengz (ruff mix)
8. Serial Killaz Ft. Top Cat – Original Ses (2010 remix)
9. Serial Killaz Ft. Demolition Man – Fire (Run Tingz VIP)
10. Chase & Status Ft. Top Cat – Ruffest Gunark (2009 remix & Run Tingz VIP)
11. Serial Killaz – My Sound A Champion
12. Potential Babboy – My Sound
13. Wildlife Collective – Pass Out (remix)
14. G.Tactix & LXP Ft. Blackout JA – News Flash (ruff mix)

Big up all the RJ.BIZ crew and all the Junglists in the far corners of the world!

The Run Tingz Cru


  1. Wow! Propa dubwize mix wif lotsa crunchy dubplate. Also extra bigup for providing it as high resolution 24bit WAV (wish more DJ’s could do this). Resp’k

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment