This is a brand new 12″ blue vinyl release, also available as a digital release with tracks by Sum, Aaron Spectre and Supa Ape.
This one is a straight up killer. Get it before it sells out. Order now and get instant download of Sum – Riddem Track.
Buy this release on Bandcamp here.

A1 – Sum – Riddem Track 06:37
A2 – Aaron Spectre – Killasound 03:33
AA1 – Sum – True Dark 05:06
AA2 – Supa Ape – Pressure Cooker 06:52 (check the video to this track here)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment