To celebrate the first release on Camo Tribes sister label, Liquid Tribe, Pablo G brings you a mix of the forthcoming 3 releases, along with a few special tunes with no release date as yet.

DJ Uniques – The Return To Enigma – LIQTRIBEFREE001
Conrad Subs – Give Love – LIQTRIBE001
Pablo G – Untitled Track (Conrad Subs Remix) – LIQTRIBE003
DJ Uniques – Eternity – LIQTRIBE002
Conrad Subs – Go With It – LIQTRIBE001
Al Gee – Summer Vibes – LIQTRIBE DUB
DJ Uniques – All I Need Now – LIQTRIBE002
DJ Uniques – Lost – LIQTRIBE002
Conrad Subs – You Make Me Feel – LIQTRIBE001
S Man – Liquid-R – LIQTRIBE DUB
Pablo G – Somewhere Safe – LIQTRIBE003
Conrad Subs – Materialize – LIQTRIBE001
Pablo G – And You Walk Away (Baby Please)
Pablo G – On The Up – LIQTRIBE003
DJ Uniques – Eternity VIP – LIQTRIBE DUB
Pablo G – Untitled Track – LIQTRIBE003
Conrad Subs – Late Roll Out – LIQTRIBE001
Pablo G – On The Up (Skuff Remix) – LIQTRIBE003
DJ Uniques – Saturday Night Run – LIQTRIBE002
Conrad Subs – Lantern – LIQTRIBE001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment