Ennnn from japan launched a new label and released this album which contains many high-quality raggajungle and rave sounds.
Buy this LP on Bandcamp.

01. SHaKa-iTCHi – Blaze Runner
02. MAID TWIST – Aries
03. Ennnn – Not Fine Day
04. FFF – The Sun
05. Melt Unit – I Shake My Ass
06. Raggamortis – Discompose
07. Stazma The Junglechrist – Rockers
08. Mekuso – Acid Rain
09. Rognvald – Scream Conductor
Bonus Track-Dustvoxx – BlackHole Down (Cycore Turbo Mix) (CD Only)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment