This is a special 14 tracks LP by Conrad Subs with jungle amen breaks in so many different ways. Check the Tracklist and buy this one!
Buy this awesome LP here.

1 Mercury Rising
2 I Got Somethin
3 Illusion
4 On A 90s Tip
5 Obese
6 Bump & Grind
7 Rooftops
8 Go It Alone
9 Conviction
10 Get Hardcore
11 Little Vibey Thing
12 Love Me Tender
13 Superior
14 Tides

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment