A great selection of 14 dubwise-/dnb-tunes by Mr. HoT from russia. Podcast number one runnin!

free download here. stream here.

01. Dirty Dubsters – Big Sound Ft. Chip Fu & Screechy Dan (Marcus Visionary Remix)
02. Andrey HoT – Reggae Mek Mi Skank
03. J-Man – Kill Dem Again ft. Daddy Freddy & Blackout JA
04. Deekline & Tippa Irie – Good To Have The Feeling
05. Sean Paul – Ganja Mi Smoke (Andrey HoT Remix)
06. Dreadsquad feat Million Stylez & Richie Riott – Gimmi di Vapor (Jamie Bostron Remix)
07. Andrey HoT ft. Brother Culture – Dub It Up
08. Janaka Selekta – Good Vibes ft. Jahdan Blakkamoore (Ed Solo & Stickybuds Remix)
09. Navigator – Chatty Mouth ft. David Boomah, Liondub & Marcus Visionary
10. Cali P – Solution (Andrey HoT Remix)
11. Dub FX – Run feat. Eva Lazarus (Numa Crew & Bonnot Remix)
12. Billy Daniel Bunter & Hattrixx meet The Ragga Twins – Killa Sound (Original Mix)
13. Critycal Dub ft. Buyaka San – the Smell (Isaac Maya Remix)
14. Benny Page –Party With You feat. Sweetie Irie (VIP Mix)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment