This EP is the third installment of the Ruff Cutz Volume series. This digital EP features some Ragga Jungle flavours from Evade, Black Orchid, Amen Holmes & Radman!
Available on Bandcamp here.

1 – Evade – Babylon Peril
2 – Black Orchid – Biosurvival (Part 1)
3 – Amen Holmes – Back In Tune
4 – Radman – Meditate

Mastered by DJ Sappo
Artwork by Bubblez Creations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment