Ninjah Fareye released a new album on In Da Jungle Recordings. Very much a ragga-jungle driven four track album.
Buy this EP on JunoDownload here.

1. Ways of the Underground
2. Heavenless Jungle Dub
3. Rough Tempo (With Sunjah)
4. Clash Em All

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment