1. Congo Man – Tester
2. Code Red (Serial Killaz remix)
3. Soundtrack to your Life – 16AJ
4. African Decent
5. Do or Die
6. The Licence (Serial Killaz remix)
7. Take me Back – Prodigal Son
8. Cocoa Tea remix – Krinjah
9. Respect The Champion (Benny Page remix)
10. Popcaan – Party Shot (J Bostron remix)
11. Wardance (Serial Killaz remix)
12. Chantdown Babylon feat. Yush
13. Get Ready (Serum & Northern Lights remix)
14. Killing Your Sound
15. Thinking About You – Direct Feed
16. Entertainer (Serial Killaz remix)
17. Turn Up Da Sound – Chaos In Motion
18. Rasta Fi Real (J Bostron remix)

limited download here
unlimited download here


  1. new download link added in the description! thanks to all the heads giving this a spin!! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment