Chekit is from Russia, Korolev (Moscow region). He is DJ for a couple of years and his main style is Neurofunk, but sometimes he likes to play some dubwise stuff. So, this is his last Dubwise mix with favourite tracks from well-known producers that he want to share with the community. This is a vinyl-mix.

01. Technicolour & Komatic – Skyline Boulevard
02. Visionary – Now (feat. Peter Ranking)
03. Channel 2 & Goldstar – Must Come A Road
04. Visionary – Run for your life (ft. Camp Souljah)
05. MIR Crew – Children of Dub
06. Rebel MC, Connie B, MC Mello & David Boomah – Marcus Garvey (Serial Killaz Mix)
07. Unknown Artist – Policeman & Soldiers (HoT Remix)
08. SpectraSoul – The Four Points (ft. Kenny Knots)
09. Rebel MC & Tenor Fly – Born Again (Serial Killaz Mix)
10. Mutated Forms – Changes (feat. MC Coppa)
11. Aries vs Friendly Fire – Jah Will Provide
12. Daddy Freddy – Nuff A Dem No Real (Jungle Mix)
13. DJ Hose – Runaway


  1. cant download that file. everytime i hit the download button the countdown starts again. anybody else got same problem ?

  2. Big Uuuup! Awesome set, big big choones, I’m dancing in my office chair :D



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment