Buck Lee from Illegal Sound Crew give us a propper mix!

1.Buck Lee-Blackboard Jungle (unreleased)
2.Nickynuts-Sekkle the Vibes (unreleased)
3.Illicit-Movin outta Babylon (Hum fi Drum5)
4.Babylon Demolitionist-Tek Heed (Zions Gate?)
5.Rcola ft.Big Triggs-mek me hear u (Humble2)
6.Sixteen Armed Jack-Gimme my Gun rmx (unreleased)
7.RAW-Sound Boy Burial (VIP)
8.Da Kine-Lonely Soldier (Drop Sound5)
9.Murderbot-Rubadub Soldier (JungleX5)
10.Krinjah-Squeeze (Hand Grenade)
11.Unknown-Natty Dread a Weh She Want
12.Debaser-A1 Sound -Division 1rmx (Jungle Royall)
13.Taktik ft Rayvon-No Guns No Murder (Unreleased)
14.Tester-Better Way (Tester02)
15.Psycofreud-Bad Boy DJ (Unreleased Dubs)
16.Rcola-Bam Bam-Division 1rmx(Royal Crown3)
17.Earsut-Under mi Sensi
18.Murderbot-Inferno (VIP)
19.Chopstick Dubplate-Bad Boy Junglist
20.Tester-Blind to You (Unreleased)
21.Murderbot-Take me Away(Dead Homies)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment