July edition of Bman’s podcast series in 2017 with pure amen fire.
Free download on mediafire here.

1 Stay For Ever by Oxidizer & Bman
2 Mi Love Mi Girl Bad by Bman
3 There Is Only One by Osh-Kosh & DOC
4 6 Million by Bman
5 Must Be A Sign by Baby Demo
6 Dark Tune by Stranjah
7 Original Roughneck (Bman Remix) by Kid Lib
8 Jungle Move Remix by Remarc Ninjaman
9 Oldschool Flavours by Msymiakos
10 Law Of The Jungle by Omen Breaks
11 Double Dragon by Coco Bryce & FFF
12 Doobie Riddim by Simply Dread
13 Shockout (s1000 Test) by Vocoda
14 Empty Pocket Raver by FFF
15 Dictatorship by Pastaman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment