New Fiya mixtape podcast by Bman with fourteen new jungle tracks. Free download on mediafire here.

1 Nah Done by D.I.S
2 Junglist Prophet by Jamin Nimjah
3 Panda Dub (Bio-Kem Remix) by Master Lincoln
4 Fulla Class by Phraktal
5 Sonar by Sariuo
6 Champion by Bman
7 Black remix by 16 AJ
8 Pose Up by Bman
9 Sweet For My Sweet by Bman
10 Watch Me Gyal by Riffz
11 Ah Mi Problem by Bman
12 Space Cow by Bman
13 Tek Dat by Sensimo & Bman
14 Big Gunz by Baby Demo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment