Another heavyweight Deep In The Jungle Recordings release with 27 jungle tracks by Hybrid, Euphonique, Stompz, Criminal Sound, Geekcroft, Imprint, Veak, Stitch and many more.
Buy this huge release here on Juno.

This is how you smash open a new decade; a 50 track album absolutely drenched in stinkage. Now a tradition for DJ Hybrid’s label, this anthem collection is one of the biggest to date with names and vibes across the spectrum. Epicentre, Kumarachi, Conrad Subs, Stompz, Veak, RMS and many more all bring their fieriest artillery with highlights bursting from the seams. Every single track slaps the dance from the stripped back drumfunk and demented mentasms of Substrate’s “Throwback” to the mystic sitar twangs and heavy bass bangs of Euphonique’s “Moksha” via ruded up Dread bass badness of the bossman’s own “Lost In The Jungle”. And that’s not even the tippiest tip of this anthemic jungle iceberg.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment