This is a throwback mix into 2006. Absolute banging mix by Organic Soundsystem aka Zealot, Asrai & friends from 2006 with 13 (!) unreleased tunes and all in all 17 jungle tunes in 50 minutes.

Omega Minus – Evapotranspiration [unreleased]
Organic Sound feat. Jah Dan – Provider [unreleased]
voidstarrunner – Cortical Insurrections [unreleased]
Paulie Walnuts – Ultimate Hustler [unreleased]
Psychofreud – Run for Cover Remix [unreleased]
Graz – Boulevard of Broken Beats [Breakpop Records]
Blal – Arrid City [Night Science Records]
Asrai & Zealot – Nothing At All [Foul Play Records]
Psychofreud – What Am I Longing For? [unreleased]
Asrai – Jah Love Give Me Wings [unreleased]
Arsenic – Aneurysm [unreleased]
Raggamuffin whiteman feat. Omar Perry – Ragga Meditation [unreleased]
Zealot & Asrai – We Deserve [unreleased]
Psychofreud – King of Kings (Cooh Remix) [unreleased]
Paulie Walnuts – Is There a Place [Top Ranking 004]
Omega Minus – Evapotranspiration [continued] [unreleased]
Omega Minus – Styrofoam Gluecase [unreleased]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment