RaggaScum – OuterNationalizm Vol.3


Once a month in 2011, JungleXpeditions will name a guest Selecter to present their OuterNationalizm mixtape. This month comes blazing straight outta RaggaScum‘s bomb shelter in Kansas City, USA.

JungleXpeditions‘ “OuterNationalizm” mixtape series kicks off 2011 with RaggaScum (USA) contributing both mixing duties and original productions on the third installment. The first two in the series, both mixed by label boss RCola, were so well received by the worldwide jungle massive, that he was inspired to hand over the controls to the talented artists on his outernational roster.

00 “Time & Roots Intro” – Ragga-Scum
01 “Neva Eva” – Isaac Maya
02 “No Problem Dub” – HoT
03 “Sweet Cherry Pie” – Ramza
04 “Gal Dem Know” – HoT
05 “Ta Pa Tap” – Filip Motovunski
06 “Badman” – G Tactix (Amen Jungle Mix)
07 “Sick With It” ft Negro Scoe – Ragga-Scum & DJSKdaJunglist
08 “Police In Helicopta” – 4 Corners Crew
09 “Sinsemillia” ft Collie Budds – Epeak
10 “Get Mash Up” ft Jamalski – Russtafari
11 “Big Bad And Heavy” – Krinjah
12 “The Throwdown” – Capital J
13 “Ice Pick” – Capital J
14 “Mash Up Your Limbs” – Ragga-Scum
15 “Dem Ting Fi Dem” – Ragga-Scum

download here