OuterNationalizm Vol. 5 Mixed by Dimdoz


The OuterNationalizm mixtape series pushes forward; showcasing production & mixing talent from around the globe.
Volume 5′s guest selectah is none other than Belarus’ champion DJ Dimdoz – one of the first to fly the JungleX banner internationally.
Dimdoz dusts off gems from Krinjah and KGB Kid, while also brandishing new big tunes from The Archangel, Isaac Maya and G Taktix.

01 “Baba Boom Time” Isaac Maya
02 “Meditation” Baby Demo
03 “Fight” DJ Dubb
04 “Words Can Be So Simple” ft. Jamie Irie (RCola remix)
05 “Badbwoy Dubplate” KGB Kid
06 “Bust Pure Shot” Krinjah
07 “Sublime Lion” KGB Kid
08 “Me and the One” Krinjah
09 “Anthem” The Archangel
10 “Armed and Dangerous” Direct Feed
11 “Badman” (Amen Jungle RMX) G Taktix
12 “Scalp Dem” FeyDer
13 “Nah Chat Too Much” HoT
14 “I and I” Theory
15 “Kiss Me” (dubplate) Smokah

download mix @junglex.ca

check out vol.1-4 here