100 % Shit – All Shitmat Mixed By Clip & Carbine


This mix is all shitmat, a promo for the Riddim Killaz LP, Clip & Carbines Debut LP on Off Me Nut Records.

Clip & Carbine with 10 tracks of absolute barmy shit str8 from a madhouse on the east coast of the usa.
Expect raggajungle and sum serious mashup experimental vibes.

01. Intro
02. ???
03. His Dad Is a Maltese and His Mom Is a Malti-Poo
04. Manfred Poop [Big Cock Wrongness Mix]
05. 17 Year Old Mutant Prostitute Finds Love On Dinosaur Island
06. ???
07. ???
08. Soundclash @ My House
09. ???
10. Insulting People Is Fun
11. Kiss the Spanner and Call Me Charlie
12. ???
13. Untitled Work [Because I Couldn’t Be Bothered To Finish It]

Download it for free and check it out.